Topical Research and Communications Director

:  510-582-1433

Email:  David@itsover.com

David is an old soul. While telecommuting he provides topical research on burgeoning issues in Family Law. He also directs and executes our overall communications strategy.

Director of Social Media Marketing

:  510-582-1433

Email:  nick@itsover.com

Nick is a whiz. He provides us with insights and selections as to cultural aspects of Social Media Marketing and in particular directs the Spotify Musical selection on our homepage. He also assist with administrative when not telecommuting.

Director of IT

Phone:  (888) its-over

Email:  dan@itsover.com

Dan is a character. He has been with Kempen&Company since 2007. He is employee of the month every month. He makes our systems work and keeps Kempen&Company state of the art.

Paralegal and CFO

Phone:  (888) its-over

Email:  talia@itsover.com

Talia Legan has provided financial and office management services to Kempen&Company since 2005. She is very effective, efficient and approachable.¬†She also provides paralegal service to some of Kempen&Company’s clients. She is a bastion of client service.

Senior Paralegal

:  209-614-2437

Email:  debbie@itsover.com

Debbie Short has provided paralegal services to Kempen&Company since 1999. She is highly skilled, knowledgeable, efficient and works at lightning speed.

Director of Paralegal Services

Phone:  (888) its-over

Email:  elizabeth@itsover.com

Elizabeth Lawrence has been with Kempen&Company since 2005. She does an excellent job at handling your daily case management needs as Director of Paralegal Services. She is experienced, compassionate and very knowledgeable.

Attorney

Phone:  (888) its-over

Email:  attorneybernie@itsover.com

Bernie J. Kempen is a Family Law Specialist Certified by the State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization When we accept your case and you become our client, we will not only be at your side, we will be on your side. We believe that we serve your best interest if we aggressively seek…